Managing existing users

Modified on Fri, 26 Apr 2024 at 04:53 AM

To manage existing users, you have three options.




Edit User Access


By clicking the  button, you can edit the users name and expiry date.




For Team and Venue users, you also have the option to change the teams or venues they have access to. 

Once required changes are made, click  



Password Management


By clicking the  button, you can set a new password for the user




Removing User Access

By clicking the  button, you can remove a user’s access.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article